Distriktens anläggningsansvariga

Blekinge
Andersson Tommy, Ronnebyvägen 7D, 372 51 Kallinge, mobil 0708-27 82 88, tommy.andersson@ronneby.se

Bohuslän
Björkman Ingvar, Svartehallen 10, 444 94 Ucklum, bost. 0303-77 53 84, mobil 0705-31 44 77, ingvar.bjorkman@svenskfotboll.se

Dalarna
Sjölund Christer, Målaregatan 12A, 784 33 Borlänge, arb. 0243-23 95 00, mobil 070-644 55 73, christer.sjolund@outlook.com

Dalsland
Sahlin Magnus, Steckseniigatan 28, 662 37 Åmål, bost. 0532-140 10,
mobil 070-608 20 93, magnus.sahlin@telia.com

Gestrikland
Nordén Anders, Gestriklands FF, Box 975, 801 33 Gävle,
mobil 070-270 82 75, anders.norden@fotboll.gastidr.se

Gotland
Callenmark Niklas, Signalgatan 8 B, 621 47 Visby, mobil 070-447 70 12,
niklas.callenmark@telia.com

Göteborg
Albertsson Jan, Grindvakten 10, 442 39 Kungälv, arb. 0303-583 65,
bost. 0303-925 71, mobil 070-559 58 81, ja.aquafin@telia.com

Halland
Brorsson Cristel, Marbergsvägen 14, 305 91 Halmstad, mobil 0708-71 35 38, cristel.brorsson@telia.com

Hälsingland
Olsson Mats, c/o Gävleborgs Idrottsförbund, Box 325, 826 27 Söderhamn, mobil 070-222 38 97, mats.olsson@gavleborg.rf.se

Jämtland/Härjedalen
Welin Ville, Jägmästarvägen 13A, 831 73 Östersund, mobil 070-157 58 81, ville.welin@live.se

Medelpad
Amund Göran, Medelpads FF, Box 890, 851 24 Sundsvall, mobil 070-648 01 10, goramu@hotmail.com

Norrbotten
Fleuron Michael, Luleå, mobil 070-651 16 78, michael.fleuron@norrbotten.rf.se

Skåne
Matanovic Tvarko, Skånes FF, Box 1046, 212 10 Malmö,
arb. 040-59 02 14, tvarko.matanovic@skaneboll.se

Småland
Danielsson Håkan, Hagagatan 22, 590 80 Södra Vi, bost. 0492-202 87, mobil 072-515 26 92, hadan@telia.com

Stockholm
Wallberg Johan, Stockholms FF, Box 1349, 171 26 Solna, arb. 08-444 75 18, johan.wallberg@stff.se

Södermanland
Wedlund Bosse, Fatburs Kvarngata 14, 118 64 Stockholm, mobil
070-679 66 44, bosse.wedlund@svenskfotboll.se

Uppland
Winberg Anders, c/o Upplands Fotbollförbund, Box 863, 751 08 Uppsala, tfn 018-430 60 71, mobil 070-396 32 58, anders@upplandsff.se

Värmland
Vestervall Lennart, Vesselfallsgatan 3, 693 33 Degerfors, mobil 073-920 43 30, lennart.vestervall@degerfors.se

Västerbotten
Lindgren Lars, c/o Västerbottens FF, Mullbergsvägen 11 B, 931 37 Skellefteå, mobil 070-577 62 63, kansli@vffboll.ac.se

Västergötland
Lundh Lasse, c/o Västergötlands FF, Box 383, 541 28 Skövde, mobil 010-476 41 66, lasse.l@vastgotafotboll.org

Västmanland
Eklöf Kjell, Ransta, mobil 070-616 24 60, bost. 0224-204 19, kjell.eklof@live.com

Ångermanland
Lundberg Sven, Storgatan 46A, 5tr, 891 34 Örnsköldsvik, mobil 070-334 29 00, svenlundberg@comhem.se

Örebro Län
Barsom Georg, c/o Örebro Läns FF, Karlsgatan 28, 703 41 Örebro, tfn 070-719 43 35, georg.barsom@obo.se

Östergötland
Samuelsson Bengt, Långgatan 45, 589 55 Linköping,
bost. 013-13 15 97, mobil 070-516 69 01, bsamuelsson44@gmail.com