Kommunikation & Media

Niklas Bodell

Kommunikationschef/Head of Communications

Mobil: +46 70 521 11 99
E-post: niklas.bodell@svenskfotboll.se

Ester Kristiansson

Kommunikatör/Media Operations Manager

Tel: +46 8 735 09 12
Mobil: +46 70 655 09 12
E-post: ester.kristiansson@svenskfotboll.se

Thomas Saleteg

Kommunikatör och internetansvarig/Internet Manager

Tel: +46 8 735 09 17
Mobil: +46 70 625 78 90
E-post: thomas.saleteg@svenskfotboll.se

Staffan Stjernholm

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Tel: +46 8 735 95 65
Mobil: +46 70 370 95 98
E-post: staffan.stjernholm@svenskfotboll.se

Jonas Nystedt

Rådgivare omvärldsbevakning och fotbollspolitik/Advisor and Politics

Tel: +46 8735 09 65
Mobil: +46 70 345 09 65
E-post: jonas.nystedt@svenskfotboll.se

Jens Lindqvist

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Tel: +46 8 735 09 95
Mobil: +46 72 514 04 37
E-post: jens.lindqvist@svenskfotboll.se

Fredrik Madestam

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Mobil: +46 72 332 39 44
E-post: fredrik.madestam@svenskfotboll.se