Registrerade förmedlare

Gustaf Grauers Taldea Advisory Group AB gustaf@taldea.se 0739244849
John Thornberg Volenti Nordics john.thornberg@volenti.se +46733152388
Claudio Banda claudiobanda@hotmail.com 0735913429
Hurui Samuel Fessehazion Soleon Sports Management Sweden Hurui@soleonsports.com 0765909686
Fredrik Stoor Nordic Sky Sweden AB fredrikstoor@nsky.se 0723940025
Thomas Andersson Onkant AB thomas@onkant.se 070-3258820
Anders Karlsson Nordic Sky Sweden AB anderskarlsson@nsky.se 0705432669
Reynaldo Leroux Luzzsports Europe leroux@luzzsports.com 0768562616
Martin Klette Wagnsson Sports & Entertainment AB martin.klette@wagnsson.com 0705242387
Linus Jacobsson Linus Jacobsson ljacobsson@wmgllc.com +46737081298
Rade Prica Nordic Sky Sweden AB radeprica@nsky.se +46723233536
Nina Wennerström Wesport AB nina.wennerstrom@wesport.se 0705571902
Jonas Svensson Jonas Svensson Management AB jonas@jsmanagement.se 0705-189365
William Panes Bravada Management AB william@bravadamgmt.com 0793130057
Anders Carlsson Nordic Sky Sweden AB anderscarlsson@nsky.se 0705399766
Günes Dogan Günes Dogan Management 0736-424220 , 0735622190