Landslag U23/Flick Elit

Yvonne Ekroth

Chef Landslag U23/Flick Elit/ Head of U23/Youth National Team Department

Mobil: +46 70 600 68 86
E-post: yvonne.ekroth@svenskfotboll.se

Ulrika Forsberg

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Tel: +46 8 735 09 22
Mobil: +46 70 611 76 76
E-post: ulrika.forsberg@svenskfotboll.se

Anneli Gustafsson

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Mobil: +46 70 348 00 69
E-post: anneli.gustafsson@svenskfotboll.se

Anders Johansson

Förbundskapten F 18-19 /National Team Coach WU18-19

E-post: anders.johansson@svenskfotboll.se

Ulf Kristiansson

Förbundskapten U23/ National Team Coach WU23

Mobil: +46 73 057 99 81
E-post: ulf.kristiansson@svenskfotboll.se

Pär Lagerström

Förbundskapten F15-17/National Team Coach WU15-17

E-post: par.lagerstrom@svenskfotboll.se

Nina Rohman Kristiansson

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project Manager WU15-WU23

Tel: +46 8 735 95 01
Mobil: +46 76 843 70 70
E-post: nina.rohmankristiansson@svenskfotboll.se

Lotta Hellenberg

Förbundskapten F 15-17/National Team Coach WU 15-17

Mobil: +46 76 868 51 96
E-post: lotta.hellenberg@svenskfotboll.se

Sara Thunebro

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Mobil: +46 70 958 57 01
E-post: sara.thunebro@svenskfotboll.se