Landslag U23/Flick Elit

Yvonne Ekroth

Chef Landslag U23/Flick Elit/ Head of U23/Youth National Team Department

Mobil: +46 70 600 68 86
E-post: yvonne.ekroth@svenskfotboll.se

Lovisa Delby

Förbundskapten F 15-17/National Team Coach WU 15-17

Tel: +46 8 735 09 70
Mobil: +46 79 067 06 06
E-post: lovisa.delby@svenskfotboll.se

Ulrika Forsberg

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Tel: +46 8 735 09 22
Mobil: +46 70 611 76 76
E-post: ulrika.forsberg@svenskfotboll.se

Anneli Gustafsson

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Mobil: +46 70 348 00 69
E-post: anneli.gustafsson@svenskfotboll.se

Lotta Hellenberg

Förbundskapten F 15-17/National Team Coach WU 15-17

Mobil: +46 76 868 51 96
E-post: lotta.hellenberg@svenskfotboll.se

Nina Rohman Kristiansson

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project Manager WU15-WU23

Tel: +46 8 735 95 01
Mobil: +46 76 843 70 70
E-post: nina.rohmankristiansson@svenskfotboll.se

Caroline Sjöblom

Förbundskapten F18-19 /National Team Coach WU18-19

Tel: +46 8 735 09 29
Mobil: +46 76 544 75 17
E-post: Caroline.Sjoblom@svenskfotboll.se

Sara Thunebro

Projektledare Landslag U23/Flick Elit/Project manager U23/Youth Dept.

Mobil: +46 70 958 57 01
E-post: sara.thunebro@svenskfotboll.se

Martin Möller

Förbundskapten U23 /National Team Coach U23

E-post: martin.moller@svenskfotboll.se