Kommunikation & Media

Andreas Jansson

Kommunikationschef/Head of communications

Tel: +46 8 735 09 66
Mobil: +46 73 830 40 40
E-post: andreas.jansson@svenskfotboll.se

Jakob Kakembo Andersson

Presschef/Media officer

Tel: +46 8 735 09 44
Mobil: +46 72 085 74 37
E-post: jakob.kakemboandersson@svenskfotboll.se

Ester Kristiansson

Kommunikatör/Media Operations Manager

Tel: +46 8 735 09 12
Mobil: +46 70 655 09 12
E-post: ester.kristiansson@svenskfotboll.se

Jens Lindqvist

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Tel: +46 8 735 09 95
Mobil: +46 72 514 04 37
E-post: jens.lindqvist@svenskfotboll.se

Fredrik Madestam

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Mobil: +46 72 332 39 44
E-post: fredrik.madestam@svenskfotboll.se

Thomas Saleteg

Kommunikatör och webbansvarig/Web Manager

Tel: +46 8 735 09 17
Mobil: +46 70 625 78 90
E-post: thomas.saleteg@svenskfotboll.se

Staffan Stjernholm

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Tel: +46 8 735 95 65
Mobil: +46 70 370 95 98
E-post: staffan.stjernholm@svenskfotboll.se

Charlotte Troberg

Kommunikatör breddfotboll

Tel: +46 8 735 09 77
Mobil: +46 72 085 77 70
E-post: charlotte.troberg@svenskfotboll.se

Andreas Hård

Kommunikatör/Media Officer

Tel: +46 8 735 09 42
Mobil: +46 72 085 78 22
Fax: andreas.hard@svenskfotboll.se