IT

Claes Sjöberg

IT-chef /Head of IT Department

Tel: + 46 8 735 95 87
Mobil: +46 70 398 85 87
Fax: + 46 8 735 09 01
E-post: claes.sjoberg@svenskfotboll.se

Otto Dandenell

Systemutvecklare/Systems Developer

Tel: + 46 8 735 95 22
Mobil: + 46 73 941 11 17
Fax: + 46 8 735 09 01
E-post: otto.dandenell@svenskfotboll.se

Mats Eliasson

Systemutvecklare/System Developer

Tel: +46 8 735 09 67
E-post: mats.eliasson@svenskfotboll.se

Carina Laurell

IT-tekniker/IT Support and Infrastructure Engineer

Tel: + 46 8 735 95 28
Fax: + 46 735 09 01
E-post: carina.laurell@svenskfotboll.se

Johan Linnerborg

Infrastrukturtekniker/Infrastructure Engineer

Tel: +46 8 735 95 20
Mobil: ? 46 70 742 52 43
E-post: johan.linnerborg@svenskfotboll.se

Helene Reuterwall

Systemförvaltare/ System Administrator

Tel: +46 8 735 95 44
Mobil: +46 72 528 20 55
E-post: helene.reuterwall@svenskfotboll.se

Magnus Strandberg

Projektledare IT/ IT Project Manager.

Tel: +46 8 735 09 76
Mobil: +46 70 519 07 76
E-post: magnus.strandberg@svenskfotboll.se