Registrerade förmedlare

Gustaf Grauers Taldea Advisory Group AB gustaf.grauers@taldea.se 0739244849
John Thornberg Volenti Nordics john.thornberg@volenti.se +46733152388
Feisal Saeedi ll sports management AB contact@llsportsmanagement.com 0723190751
Patrick Mörk Global Soccer Management Sweden AB patrick@globalsoccer.se 0708740452
Claudio Banda Bancam Sports AB claudio@bancamsports.se 0735913429
Hurui Samuel Fessehazion Soleon Sports Management Sweden Hurui@soleonsports.com 0765909686
Abdulkadir Mohamed Aveny Sports Management avenysports@gmail.com 073-922 19 79‬
Fredrik Stoor Nordic Sky Sweden AB fredrikstoor@nsky.se 0723940025
Marcus Allbäck Allbäck Consulting marcus@allback.se 0732-702000
Marco Salvatore Nordiska Sport Services marcosalvatore@nordikasport.se 0046 739954980
Robbie Hällås Aveny Sports Management robbie.hallas@gmail.com ‭070-957 73 83‬
Alhaji Jeng M.V.L Sports MGMT AB alhaji.jeng@gmail.com 0768677366
Thomas Andersson Onkant AB thomas@onkant.se 070-3258820
Anders Karlsson Nordic Sky Sweden AB anderskarlsson@nsky.se 0705432669
Reynaldo Leroux Luzzsports Europe leroux@luzzsports.com 0768562616
Per Jonsson Nordic Sky Sweden AB perjonsson@nsky.se 0706557739
Martin Klette Wagnsson Sports & Entertainment AB martin.klette@wagnsson.com 0705242387
Mikael Dorsin Nordic Sky Sweden AB mikaeldorsin@nsky.se +4791591003
Linus Jacobsson Linus Jacobsson ljacobsson@wmgllc.com +46737081298
Rade Prica Nordic Sky Sweden AB radeprica@nsky.se +46723233536
Samir Mujagic sam.mujagic@gmail.com 0763939697
Manfred Jobe Aveny Sports Management avenysports@gmail.com ‭073-525 93 92‬
Siyamand Peroti Peroti Management peroti@perotimanagement.com 0761047422
Charlotte Fridh Anna Charlotte Consulting AB info@annacharlotte.com 0706254674
Arash Bayat VMC GROUP AB arash.bayat@vmcgroup.se 0704446680
Nina Wennerström Wesport AB nina.wennerstrom@wesport.se 0705571902
Jonas Svensson Jonas Svensson Management AB jonas@jsmanagement.se 0705-189365
William Panes Bravada Management AB william@bravadamgmt.com 0793130057
Anders Carlsson Nordic Sky Sweden AB anderscarlsson@nsky.se 0705399766
Anes Jahic Aveny Sports Management avenysports@gmail.com ‭073-261 61 16‬
Moses Ssewankambo GCG General Consulting Group AB moses.ssewankambo@generalconsulting.se 0046762057448
Günes Dogan Günes Dogan Management gunes@gdmanagement.se 0736-424220 , 0735622190
Robert Bengtsson Bärkroth Nordic Sky Sweden AB robertbarkroth@nsky.se +46 763 139730
Michael Kallbäck Neverland MGMT info@neverlandmanagement.it
Navid Behroozian n.behroozian@gmail.com +46 733 877 358
Anna Pohjanen Anna Charlotte Consulting AB info@annacharlotte.com 0706254674